MDG Review
Your profile picture
Justus Stroud
January 14, 2022
Love it here
This is my fourth product purchase. MDG has taken care of me. No issues. Products come before expected date. Still using my 65inch Samsung tv. King sized bed was a major upgrade. And when my washing machine went out, MDG came through with a great product. Now I am just waiting on my laptop.
Reply from MDG
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Justus! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

3.9/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

3.9/860 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
63%
4
80% Complete (danger)
8%
3
80% Complete (danger)
4%
2
80% Complete (danger)
3%
1
80% Complete (danger)
20%

Your profile picture
Beth webber
May 22, 2022
excellent company with excellent employees!
I have always had nothing but positive expierences at MDG

Your profile picture
Dawn mccallister
May 21, 2022
Great products and customer service
Before my purchase of my 82 inch TV I couldn't by a candy bar on credit after a nasty divorce that landed me with a disclosure and an army of debts I couldn't possibly pay. I had a choice, bankruptcy or fix my credit on my own with an income of $1002.00 a month. It was a smart move. Over 2 years ago I was finally able to start paying small payments on old credit cards and applied for credit with MGD. As of today my credit went from 542-671 in 2 years. I have increased payments on all my debts after paying off 4 of them. I have 12 payments left on my TV but I am so excited about MGD and what they've done for me and my overall situation. I highly recommend others in my situation, MGD is your man if you want great products and a chance to work out credit issues. They changed my life just by purchasing a TV!!!!

Your profile picture
James gunnels
May 20, 2022
Highly recommend
Name brand products. Affordable payments. Great credit builder.

Your profile picture
Yousuf khan
May 19, 2022
Perfect excellent service ,I recommend MDG.
I have a very good experience. With M D G gave me apertunity to get all.my electronics stuff I found problem.sovling and very intelligent people work there ...please I.am realy recommended MDG very honest and very efficient. Thanks ??.
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Yousuf! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Daniel e pullen
May 19, 2022
Really good company
A company that helps with bad credit
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Daniel, thank you for your feedback and for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience. We hope to assist you again soon.

Your profile picture
Michelle renauld
May 19, 2022
Excellent
Great products and excellent pricing. Friendly staff and will advise of everything
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Michelle! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again soon.

Your profile picture
Carlos hernandez
May 19, 2022
MDG
Great service and staff, very east to buy and lots products.
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Carlos! Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us. It's much appreciated.

Your profile picture
Brett arcand
May 19, 2022
Great Service
Enjoyed the service and products
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Brett! We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We look forward to working with you again

Your profile picture
Sandra willie
May 18, 2022
Amazing experience and service for products you love to have!
Amazing to purchase the products I have and recommend this to family and friends!
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
We like to read the kind words you left about our service, Sandra! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
James gunnels
May 18, 2022
Top of the line products and service
First time trying their services, and have to admit, there were no hidden costs, no unwanted surprises. My purchase was exactly as advertised, and payments were flexible. Will definitely buy again.
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, James! We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. We hope to be of help again soon.

Your profile picture
Lisa rivera
May 17, 2022
Products and services
Customer for 3 years and always very satisfied with the service that MDG supplies. Payments are affordable great customer service and the products are very good and affordable I will be buying more stuff from mdg I thank you for great service
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer, Lisa! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Cedric leduc
May 17, 2022
Nice service
Really professionnal polite and fast delevry
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Cedric! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Your profile picture
Joseph martinez
May 15, 2022
Love buying from MDG
Perhaps the greatest experience I ever had. Love the customer services, payment flexibility, and most importantly the PRICE. Thanks MDG I will continue to shop with you.
Reply from MDG
6 days ago
Thank you for sharing your rating with us, Joseph! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to assist you again soon.

Your profile picture
Judy glenn
May 13, 2022
Service with Excellence.
Customer for 10 years and always very satisfied with the service that MDG supplies. Payments are affordable and it helps me keep up to date to new technology for my work and home life. Thank you MDG for your service.!!!
Reply from MDG
6 days ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer, Judy! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

Your profile picture
Jason mccomb
May 12, 2022
I'm happy with my experience!
First I bought a couch, it was a little difficult and time consuming at first when it came to getting all my information uploaded and verified to having my order shipped but then it was easy sailing. Then with credit I still had available I bought a laptop, the prices was so quick and easy! I placed my order in the middle of the night on a Friday and got a call on Saturday afternoon from a customer service guy and my computer was shipped on Monday with overnight shipping! When I have paid these two things down, I will be ordering other things! I just wish interest was not as high as it is. Jason McComb
Reply from MDG
9 days ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us, Jason! We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Thanks again for being a loyal customer.

Your profile picture
Joel gagnon
May 11, 2022
Perfect
Awesome client service im gonna buy again for sure
Reply from MDG
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Joel! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Mr.v
May 11, 2022
Safe, secure, and guaranteed
First time trying their services, and have to admit, there were no hidden costs, no unwanted surprises. My purchase was exactly as advertised, and payments were flexible. Even when a banking error, messed up my payment schedule, MDG was more than helpful and understanding, in getting everything back on track.
Reply from MDG
10 days ago
Thank you for your rating! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you.

Your profile picture
Laura acosta
May 10, 2022
Greatest
MDG gave us a great service. They worked hard since the beginning. We received our products in great time and excellent condition
Reply from MDG
11 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Laura! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Shirley hutt
May 10, 2022
17.5 8nch asus laptop
Wonderful product I would definitely recommend MDG and will definitely buy from them again
Reply from MDG
11 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Shirley! Your feedback is much appreciated.

Your profile picture
Daniel e pullen
May 9, 2022
Really good company
Really good company for people with bad credit
Reply from MDG
12 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Daniel! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our customers. We strive to be the best we can be every day.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!