MDG Review
Your profile picture
Robert Rivera
February 26, 2021
MDG is Great
Excellent service and reasonable prices you can afford. Love MDG.And highly recommended people to give it a try .Thanks MDG for your service
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much! Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Hope to continue this relationship for many years to come so please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in the future.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

3.8/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

3.8/492 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
57%
4
80% Complete (danger)
10%
3
80% Complete (danger)
5%
2
80% Complete (danger)
4%
1
80% Complete (danger)
22%

Your profile picture
Adriane lynn moore
April 12, 2021
Seamless and Fast
My experience was great ??. They were fast in their response time to get my orders verified and quickly sent me shipping confirmation. I have no complaints. Thank you.

Your profile picture
Shanon laubenstein
April 9, 2021
I got a tablet
I was able to finally get the Microsoft Surface Pro that I have wanted for years. Thank you for helping me make this happen for myself!
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you so much, Shanon! We're happy to hear that we were able to help and hope you'll enjoy your purchase. As a matter of fact, we're looking forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Eldora battie
April 6, 2021
I was denied
I don't know why y'all can be like any other rental place itself the debit card and nobody too quick to want to give up the information at the bank do you know how many people out here stealing including companies I think that was real sad that I could not rent from you guys or finance finance all because I don't have a bank account I receive SSI and I think that's better money just like people who's working we deserve a chance
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. We do this for security purposes and there is a reason behind every request. Income needs to be verified so that we can set up a customized payment plan with the customer, and our terms and conditions state that we may ask for more detail at any time. We have been in business for many years, and just recently celebrated our 30th anniversary. Information is not requested with the intent to cause such frustrations, and we do apologize. Please understand that we are an online-only company and we must take precautions when lending to prospective customers as it is different from financing done physically in person.

Your profile picture
Bigman outdoors
March 18, 2021
Easy and convenient
Great service and convenience we love all the products that we have gotten from mdg
Reply from MDG
23 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review and share a word about us! Hearing that you had such a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for. As a matter of fact, we're looking forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Martin alig
March 18, 2021
Ya it was great
Yeah it was great I got a sweet gaming laptop I’ll probably buy more stuff from here
Reply from MDG
24 days ago
It makes us very happy that you took the time to write us a review, Martin! We always strive to provide great service and are happy to hear you're enjoying your new laptop. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if we can help in the future.

Your profile picture
Sonya lynn reynolds-foster
March 18, 2021
Sad and mad
This has upset me and hubby, on the sit its preApprove this is bogus , we did all the steps and now all the sudden we cant get a bed that we need , even your site doesn’t matter about credit score that no matter how low or bad , and over top you took money from, never even git a chance to buy anything, how fuck up is that ....
Reply from MDG
24 days ago
Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. Credit scores are not the only deciding factor in an application, there is other information that goes into the formula/decision-making process. In addition, we'd be happy to look into this and provide you with more details. You can send us your person ID number at ivanav@mdg.com so that we can locate the account. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Your profile picture
Isak yanetta
March 17, 2021
Amazing!
Amazing really. Any questions related to my order were answered in a timely manner and the process was really smooth. Can't wait for my products to arrive.
Reply from MDG
25 days ago
We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful review, Isak! We do our best to keep our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to serve you again soon.

Your profile picture
Dane douglas elliott
March 16, 2021
Don't ever buy extended Warranties!
I went and purchased extended warranty on a couple products I bought from MDG.... I swear, DONT ever make my mistake! The first year MDG sends you to themanufacturer that made the product and the second and third year they either no longer carry a replacement item or if you have the slightest dent or scratch from a couple years use your product warranty is completely void and worst of all you still have to pay the ridiculous warranty cost until it's paid ofalong with a device you no longer can use. AND worst of all you have to go out and buy a whole new device while making these ridiculous monthly payments with jacked up interest costs. ?? Don't do it! Learn from my mistake. In a year or two your going to need to buy updated models anyways don't give in and pay MDG extra charges along with their interest rates for $hit$ and giggles...
Reply from MDG
26 days ago
Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. All items purchased at MDG are warranted against manufacturing defects for one year. For your peace of mind, we also offer MDG Extended Warranty (Optional). For more information on the MDG Extended Protection Plans and what is covered, please refer to the link: https://bit.ly/3cAizpO. You can also give us a call at 1-800-906-0976 x 370 and we'll go through it together.

Your profile picture
Deborah a cornect
March 12, 2021
Great customer service and awesome products,
I've been dealing with Mdg for the past 8 years and I love this company great, products, along with awesome customer service and payment plans... I have purchased 2 Samsung tv's a Asus desktop that has lasted me 7 years and is still working, a new mattress and bed frame, along with a new sofa all products were great and I just purchased a new Asus laptop from them recently. My overall experience with them has be A++++ Deborah Cornect
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you much for being such a loyal customer, Deborah! We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful review. We do our best to keep all our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! We hope to continue this relationship for many years to come so please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Your profile picture
Jeanmarc lamoureux
March 10, 2021
Je voulais savoir si je peux
Bonjour je veux savoir si c’est possible ajouter même si j’ai pas fini payer les choses que j’ai acheté mais que je suis très bon payer
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Merci pour votre revue, Jeanmarc ! Vous n'êtes pas obligé de payer votre solde actuel avant de passer une nouvelle commande. Si vous avez encore du crédit sur votre compte MDG, vous pouvez continuer vos achats. Faites-nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider en quoi que ce soit d'autre.

Your profile picture
Connie fields crim
March 8, 2021
Horrible
We have been with this company for about 2 years. Paying our by weekly payments faithfully. Did ask to defer 2 payments do to some financial issues that came up. But have faithfully continued to pay. I contacted them concerning the balance owed and to get the payoff. I asked them if there was anyway we could somehow lower the finance charges, since we would be paying this account off 18 months years early. Was told absolutely not. Lady proceeded to tell me( in so many words) that it was ridiculous for even asking. I then asked to speak with her supervisor in which supervisor technically said same thing. I thin proceeded to ask for her supervisor and was informed that her supervisor was the CEO. So I said ok then let me speak to the CEO. She then told me that the CEO doesn’t and will not speak to the common customer. She is to busy with other issues to speak to the common customer. I said ok then I will contact your corporate headquarters, which come to find out is in India. I’m at a lose for words with all this. I have never been treated and talked to so horrible by a finance company. You would think they would be willing to help out customers. I honestly would of used this company in the future. But with this I never will and will let everyone know how they treat people. Thoroughly dissatisfied and disappointed.
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you for your review, Jeffery! We're extremely sorry to hear about your experience, problems in customer service are not something we are known for. MDG carries an open term loan and allows you to make minimum payments, increase your payments, make extra payments or pay your balance in full faster WITHOUT penalties for early payoff. Your interest rate was previously defined and determined based on your credit assessment. If you have any additional concerns, you can contact us at 1-800-906-0975 x 357 and we'll go through it together for your peace of mind.

Your profile picture
Edward arroyo
March 8, 2021
Damaged on arrival, MDG refuses to correct the Problem
If I could choose no stars I would. I purchased a 82" Tv from them and when I finally received it, it doesn't work. I called several times only to talk to a person once. I was told they would pick up the tv and ship me out a new one. So now that I have the package ready for pick up and contacted the facility for pick up, I am told that they need approval from MDG to do so. I have been calling MDG now for several days and cannot reach anyone. As if all of a sudden, no one knows how to answer the phones or emails. If I were you, I would not order from this company. They ship out broken items and then do not wont to be held accountable to correct the problem hiwevr want you to continue to pay for items they shipped damaged.
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Edward! We are usually known for our prompt service and our responsiveness to our clients. Your satisfaction is our main priority and we would love to make things right. Please email us your order ID number at ivanav@mdg.com so that we can locate the account and organize a replacement. We look forward to solving the problem promptly so that we can gain your trust back.

Your profile picture
Steve thibodeau
March 8, 2021
Ordered 3 TVs
14 days and still waiting for shipping instructions from Day and Ross...should of just bought from Best Buy
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. We work very hard to keep our customers happy and would love it if you’d give us a chance to rectify the situation. Please email us your order ID number at ivanav@mdg.com so that we can locate the account. Looking forward to hearing from you soon and earning back your business.

Your profile picture
Steve stadler
March 7, 2021
Amazin service
Really good customer service, good price and fast turn out, im really happy
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much for posting such kind words about us. We try our best to serve our clients better. Thanks once again and have a great day!

Your profile picture
Jason latham
March 7, 2021
Wish it was no stars
This rinky-dink company gives me $2500 credit when I was 100 points lower than I am now and then takes it away and says my credit score is too low which is the wrong credit score that I have and my credit card balances to her which is untrue because I keep it paid up that’s why my credit score jumped 100 points in one month. They can keep their 39% interest good riddance
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you for your review, Jason! Your pre-qualified credit is based on your most recent credit assessment. You may be reassessed with participation in MDG’s Monitoring Program, or at the time of submitting a new application. Your pre-qualified credit limit may increase or decrease depending on your reassessment. For more information, please give us a call at 1-800-906-0975 x 357.

Your profile picture
Nicole g
March 4, 2021
Not disappointed
I love how easy it is to order and the delivery was fast too.
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nicole! We really appreciate the support and look forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Philip monton
March 2, 2021
MDG all the way
It’s my fourth transaction from MDG since 2018... no hassle, fast shipping perfect products... very friendly team.... more power MDG...
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
We are very happy to read about your experience. We work hard to keep our clients happy and we are glad that we can keep doing what we love because of wonderful customers like you. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated.

Your profile picture
J m
February 28, 2021
Awesome Company
I bought an Asus ROG Zephyrus 17.3” Gaming Laptop (i7-10750H/GeForce RTX 2060/16GB/1TB/Win 10) this thing is a beast love my new laptop.. Was and easy process fast service got my laptop on the day they said .. no complaints here will recommend to friends and others..
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and share a word about us! We're so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience and look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.

Your profile picture
Robert rivera
February 26, 2021
MDG is Great
Excellent service and reasonable prices you can afford. Love MDG.And highly recommended people to give it a try .Thanks MDG for your service
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much! Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Hope to continue this relationship for many years to come so please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in the future.

Your profile picture
Melanie gerula
February 22, 2021
Amazing
I've gotten two tvs from this company and the deals were fantastic. Quick and easy communication, fast delivery and awesome warranty plans as well. Will use again in the future.
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Melanie! Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Enjoy all your products and please let us know if we can help in the future.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!