MDG Review
Your profile picture
June 12, 2024
Great company with great service
This company has treated me fantastic for the last eight years. I had very bad credit and they gave me a chance. Because of them i was able to improve my credit. Now that i have good credit i still use MDG because of there ease of ordering and no hassle process. Thank you MDG. As a side note i tried to write a great review on the BBB but they made it almost impossible to post a posting .
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for being a loyal customer for the past eight years! We're thrilled to hear that MDG has been instrumental in helping you improve your credit and that you continue to appreciate our easy ordering and hassle-free process. We apologize for any difficulty you experienced with posting a review on the BBB. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your efforts to share your positive experience.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

4.5/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

4.5/2465 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
80%
4
80% Complete (danger)
6%
3
80% Complete (danger)
1%
2
80% Complete (danger)
1%
1
80% Complete (danger)
9%

Your profile picture
Melanie mclean
July 24, 2024
Loan
I was very happy with everything. Things went well all around! Thank you so much !!

Your profile picture
Perry
July 24, 2024
My bundle
I was satisfied with the help of getting aps5 bundle plus a 58 inch tv mdg made it easy and painless

Your profile picture
Patrick roy
July 24, 2024
Pretty please with everything over all.
Over all I'm pretty please with everything, sure would I like faster approvals and lower rates but that is with everything now our day's.

Your profile picture
Vincent
July 24, 2024
Très bon service
Très satisfait ce que j'ai acheter je prévois racheter d'autre chose

Your profile picture
Melissa w
July 24, 2024
Great company!!
Great service. Friendly agents. I was able to purchase my stainless steel flat top stove which i absolutely love! Added bonus, they offer cash installment loans which help when you’re in a bind! Highly recommended their services!! I’ll be purchasing more products later on!!! Thank you to Dean R who helped me through everything!!

Your profile picture
Danny oliveira
July 24, 2024
MDG
I’m so happy to be a MGD customer Love all the stuff that I got from MGD. They were great and planning to get some more stuff.

Your profile picture
Paul-bernard masse
July 24, 2024
I like mdg
mon opignon mdg ma aider a avoir se que je voulai avoir que je navai pas les moyen de payer sur le coup car ma cotte de credit ne me permet pas davoir se genre de pret ou carte de credit se genre de servise ma aider moi et ma fammille a me divertire et avoir des trum esenciel que je naurai pas u san eu mercie mille foi exelent service

Your profile picture
Jobhel
July 24, 2024
Good Company
Good company with fast & easy to apply… friendly staff and easy to deal with and a very good payment plan.

Your profile picture
Berry zaharoff
July 24, 2024
For the most part happy
For the most part, I am happy with everything I get from MDG I wish there was a bigger selection on the website. I do miss getting stuff for free or very cheap. and I’ve never won anything for free

Your profile picture
Delmonte sam amendola
July 23, 2024
great company
great company great service friendly agents im very happy with them thankyou MDG

Your profile picture
Jason ilagan
July 23, 2024
MDG is the best.
Fast and friendly service.

Your profile picture
Krystina henniker
July 23, 2024
Mdg
Great fast and easy service friendly
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your feedback, Krystina! We’re delighted to hear that you found our service fast, easy, and friendly. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
July 23, 2024
Best Company
Very nice company honest, best Customer service, Nice products good payment plans and line of crédits .Help rise your crédit score faster service. Iwould heavily recommend anyone who wants their service.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re pleased with our customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to assist you.

Your profile picture
Sasha elickus
July 23, 2024
Great experience
Honestly, for a company to accept anyone even if you don't have the greatest credit it rare. I've managed to replace all my appliances and furniture with decent by weekly paymentsand the customer service is very helpful. For once. Lol :)
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your feedback, Sasha! We're glad to hear that our flexible options have made it easier for you to replace your appliances and furniture. It’s great to know that our customer service has been helpful for you. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Mélissa leduc
July 23, 2024
Prêt
??
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci pour votre évaluation, Mélissa ! Pour toute question ou préoccupation concernant notre offre de prêt en espèces, veuillez nous contacter directement au 1-800-906-0976, poste 343. Nous serons ravis de vous aider.

Your profile picture
Marc
July 22, 2024
Best team
Nice and fast friendly service
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your feedback, Marc! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed our nice and fast friendly service. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Leslie
July 22, 2024
Best work ethic
Wonderful fast friendly service!
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your kind words, Leslie! We're thrilled to hear that you experienced our fast and friendly service. We pride ourselves on our work ethic and are glad it made a positive impact.

Your profile picture
Serge larouche
July 22, 2024
Très bon service
J'ai eu un très bon service merci
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci beaucoup pour vos compliments, Serge! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez eu un très bon service. Nous avons hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles à nouveau.

Your profile picture
Rebecca chafe
July 22, 2024
Awesome service
The staff at mdg are knowledgeable and very friendly
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your kind words, Rebecca! We’re thrilled to hear that our staff’s knowledge and friendliness made a positive impression. We’re always here to provide you with the best service possible. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Bryan marshall
July 22, 2024
Easy Process
MDG process from purchase to delivery was guaranteed and consistent. Great work! I will purchase from MDG in near future.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your positive feedback, Bryan! We're glad to hear that our process from purchase to delivery was consistent and met your expectations. We look forward to assisting you with your future purchases.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!