MDG Review
Your profile picture
Len bell
November 28, 2023
MDG
I absolutely ?? love MDG they have always been there to help me when money is tight been a customer for years highly recommended for anyone with money problems and can't out right buy products like me ..customer service is a1
Reply from MDG
2 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star rating, Len! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

4.4/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

4.4/1901 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
77%
4
80% Complete (danger)
6%
3
80% Complete (danger)
2%
2
80% Complete (danger)
1%
1
80% Complete (danger)
11%

Your profile picture
Cyndik
February 23, 2024
Awesome
I've enjoyed MDG and the items that I purchased were great deals and it's helping rebuild my credit rating. I'd tell anyone to shop with them..Great customer service also.

Your profile picture
Ty
February 23, 2024
Customer service
Always good service and items bought gets done quickly and efficiently

Your profile picture
Chris
February 23, 2024
Great Service
Would recommend to anyone that need this service, everything is straight forward customer support was fast made sure everything was ready great service all around

Your profile picture
Guy moreau
February 23, 2024
Commentaires
Excellent produit et service

Your profile picture
Kim
February 23, 2024
Wonderful experience
Great customer service and very fast shipping.
Reply from MDG
11 hours ago
Thank you for the positive review, Kim! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Jennifer pelligra
February 22, 2024
Very satisfied
I am very happy with MDG they have been very helpful and courteous throughout. They are very quick whenever there is an issue and they are very polite and kind ..I will be financing from them again and the products are very nice and well made.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for recommending us in your review, Jennifer! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.

Your profile picture
Annik
February 22, 2024
J adore les service et produit de mdg
J adore les services et produit offert par mdg
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci beaucoup pour vos retours, Annik! Nous apprécions votre soutien et espérons vous revoir bientôt !

Your profile picture
Josée poulin
February 22, 2024
Là où le crédit passable fait obstacle
Je fais affaire avec MDG depuis plus d’un an déjà et cette compagnie me permet d’acheter là où mon crédit en « construction » ne passe pas ailleurs. Excellents produits, le service à la clientèle est bien au-dessus de la moyenne et nous met en confiance. J’en suis à mon 4e achat et je suis impatiente de recevoir ce dernier article!
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci beaucoup pour votre soutien et vos retours, Josée! C'est grâce à des clients comme vous que nous continuons de nous améliorer en tant qu'entreprise.

Your profile picture
Rosemarie
February 22, 2024
Awesome service with MDG
I’m very grateful to be a client with MDG. Their knowledge and experience enables me to always think positive and to thank them for helping me in my time of needs. Great company to be with.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you very much, Rosemarie! our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right.

Your profile picture
Dustin anderson
February 22, 2024
Always a good experience talking with customer service
I have always had a good experience talking to customer service they are always willing to help ordering a new item is easy dont have to go through the whole process again and again and again
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you, Dustin! We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.

Your profile picture
February 22, 2024
If you have lower credit there is no other company then mdg
You need stuff with payment plans and have lower credit then mdg is the place to go yes the interest is higher but there is no other place to go and the customer service is good processing is fast
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you very much! We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words!

Your profile picture
Dave
February 21, 2024
Very good service
I always have a good service. They are very kind and fast. Only their site need a re-work
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your 5-star review, Dave! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Crystal hammonds kindley
February 21, 2024
Excellent products
I have ordered various items and have loved each one.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank for being a loyal customer, Crystal! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are looking forward to work with you again.

Your profile picture
Robert maillet
February 21, 2024
Mdg.
It's great good stuff make sure you can afford payments and good to go.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you, Robert! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Eric michaud
February 21, 2024
Super service, rapide, courtois !
Je suis nouveau client depuis peu. Mon expérience avec MDG est vraiment surprenante et agréable. Tout est bien, le prix, la livraison et le personnel super courtois. Je recommande l'expérience! Merci
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Merci beaucoup pour vos gentils mots, Eric! Nous apprécions vraiment votre avis positif et c'était un plaisir de vous avoir comme client. Nous avons hâte de vous servir à nouveau bientôt.

Your profile picture
Roger joseph paquet
February 20, 2024
Very compent personnnal
Your personnal is very attentive to my needs and they are very competent
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Roger! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we would love to hear from you again soon.

Your profile picture
Yahya abdullah
February 20, 2024
thanks
Great service and very helpful and informative and affordable
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
Thank you for the positive review, Yahya! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Glen eskridge
February 20, 2024
Great Company
I've been using MDG for years and never have had any issues and great customer service.
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Thanks for being a loyal customer, Glen! It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your wonderful experience.

Your profile picture
Gilles martel
February 19, 2024
service et livraison
très bon service dans tous les départements` livraison quand c'est MDG rapide mais quand c'est les autre fournisseurs qui livre, c'est de lent a rapide.
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis 5 étoiles, Gilles ! Cela signifie beaucoup pour toute l'équipe, et nous serions ravis de vous revoir très bientôt.

Your profile picture
Oscar solis
February 19, 2024
No. 1 online financing store in North America!
The number 1 online financing store in North America! I love your site.
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Thank you, Oscar! We're happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. Hope to serve you again soon.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!