MDG Review
Your profile picture
Marc
September 19, 2023
Great company.
With my terrible credit past I was able to get approved for electronics for my children and a cash loan for myself. I’m very pleased they could help me where no one else could.
Reply from MDG
9 months ago
You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words, Marc! Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to work with you.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

4.4/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

4.4/2315 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
80%
4
80% Complete (danger)
6%
3
80% Complete (danger)
1%
2
80% Complete (danger)
1%
1
80% Complete (danger)
9%

Your profile picture
Stephanie nielsen
June 20, 2024
Awesome phones
I think there prices are good. Delivery wasn't to long. Awesome phones, haven't got them yet. I have high hopes.

Your profile picture
June 20, 2024
Excellent service
Fast and easy to process orders! No husstle!

Your profile picture
Debbie paron
June 19, 2024
Loan
very satisfied with service

Your profile picture
Banfieldjamier@gmail.com
June 19, 2024
Mdg financing e bike
I thought dealing with mdg was easy and convenient. Great sales department .

Your profile picture
Gloria geddes
June 19, 2024
Best on line product shopping
This company has polite knowledgeable representatives who provide fast efficient service. The website allows you to purchase product easily with low monthly payments. I highly recommend this company and their website.

Your profile picture
Carolle guénette
June 19, 2024
Service
Tout est fait avec courtoisie gentillesse et professionnalisme

Your profile picture
Dale
June 19, 2024
Perfect
It was fast and easy to deal with ,us we live on a island so the business works out well here.

Your profile picture
Nicolas
June 19, 2024
Best ive found
Quick simple good amount of stuff

Your profile picture
Doyle ray coppinger
June 19, 2024
Great place to buy quality appliances or other household items.
Excellent place if you can't afford appliances, mattresses, TVs, apply at MDG.

Your profile picture
Raymond fiset
June 19, 2024
Très satisfait du service et de la marchandise
Le service est impeccable. La marchandise offerte est de choix. Les modes de paiements sont avantageux. Bref, je recommande MDG aux consommateurs!

Your profile picture
Rosemarie
June 18, 2024
R. Reece
MDG customer service was great. She was knowledgeable, polite, understanding, courteous and pleasant with the questions I asked. Awesome company.

Your profile picture
Diana legere
June 18, 2024
Good service
Really good service and fast service i really love this campany

Your profile picture
Cody nitschmann
June 18, 2024
Couldn’t be more satisfied!
Everything from start to finish on my first purchase was as smooth as could be. Very affordable pricing that I will barely even notice. I interacted with a couple staff members and they were both extremely helpful and answered all of my questions, and with it being my first time financing for products I had a lot of questions. Thank you MDG!

Your profile picture
Kare
June 18, 2024
Easy and fast
Easy and fast quick to deliver and great products

Your profile picture
Ernaldo abrego
June 18, 2024
Amazing stock. Great customer support, great prices and great products!
Best financing options I’ve seen. I’m glad I found MDG. They’ve approved me for the electronics I very much needed and wanted!
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Ernaldo! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our service. We're glad our financing options worked well for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're happy you found what you needed at MDG. We look forward to serving you again!

Your profile picture
Karen edgers
June 17, 2024
My Orders
I have had a wonderful experience with MDG, it is so easy to shop, and it is so easy to order what you want and need. MDG is hassle free shopping, I love that I don't have to leave my home to shop, they have so much merchandise to choose from. This is where I will always shop. I can't wait for them to get apparel and shoes. Thank you MDG
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Karen! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy shopping with MDG and appreciate the convenience we offer. Your feedback is very encouraging, and we're glad to know that you find our merchandise selection extensive. We're always looking to expand our offerings, so stay tuned for apparel and shoes in the future. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Your profile picture
Michelle casey
June 17, 2024
Good customer service, great product. Great work
Love MDG
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our customer service and products. Your support means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Your profile picture
Marie-eve paradis
June 17, 2024
Très facile
Facile à utiliser, Facile à être approuvée et livraison assez rapide.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif, Marie-Eve! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre service facile à utiliser et rapide. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. À bientôt!

Your profile picture
Jermaine nix
June 15, 2024
Good quality of products
MDG is a good place for online shopping.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for your positive review, Jermaine! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products and that you enjoy shopping with us at MDG. We look forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Melanie
June 14, 2024
Toujours a l'écoute
Accessible toujours a l'écoute de leur clientèle facile d'accès!
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif, Melanie! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre service accessible et à l'écoute. Nous nous efforçons toujours de répondre aux besoins de notre clientèle. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!