MDG Review
Your profile picture
Kathy Watson
May 20, 2023
My experiences
I needed a laptop very badly. I didn’t have the money at the time so I looked on MDG to see what they had and if I qualified for a payment plan. I did and I was very happy with how much I had to pay bi-weekly. I will definitely use MDG in the future.
Reply from MDG
4 months ago
We’re glad to hear you had a great experience with us, Kathy! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words. We are looking forward to work with you again soon.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

4.2/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

4.2/1371 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
72%
4
80% Complete (danger)
7%
3
80% Complete (danger)
2%
2
80% Complete (danger)
2%
1
80% Complete (danger)
14%

Your profile picture
Juliano vitale
September 30, 2023
Very good service.
I appreciate mdg for helping people with lower Revenues by financing to anyone. And they're products are good. My tv came to me a bit damaged when I first got it but nothing really bad at all and never had a problem with mdg. It happens during shipping sometimes I guess. Overall 4/5 stars because of the little damage to the tv which doesn't affect picture quality or performance..but I've ordered off them in the past and never had a problem. MDG is a good company .

Your profile picture
Linda a oefelein
September 30, 2023
Great every time!
While pricing may be a bit higher than other options, MDG gives you the flexibility to pay over time, credit is not an issue. Customer service is always there to help, personable, professional and caring.

Your profile picture
Randall glen miller
September 29, 2023
Customer Service
I am very satisfied the way MGD treats there customers very helpful and friendly I highly recommend there service to anyone.

Your profile picture
Christine daynes
September 29, 2023
Awesome
I have been looking through MDG for just over a year now and so far nothing bad from them

Your profile picture
Thibaud de corta
September 29, 2023
contact
Je suis contant que le service au public de MDG réponde promptement.

Your profile picture
Dean
September 28, 2023
Great customer service
MDG’s customer service has been great to me they never stopped until my problem got resolved I recommend MDG to everyone
Reply from MDG
yesterday
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at MDG, Dean! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Anna robichaud
September 28, 2023
Great company
I have nothing bad for mdg, great customer service, very kind, very professional, and i am not done buying, I love it
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Anna! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to work with you again soon.

Your profile picture
September 28, 2023
Excellent service
Super fast service, nothing to say. Thank you!
Reply from MDG
yesterday
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. It's much appreciated.

Your profile picture
Michelle verrier
September 28, 2023
About my order
The representative I taled to was great and answered all my questions. I also got my stuff I ordered quickly. I recommend people order from MDG good quality.
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your rating with us, Michelle! It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Roxanne bélanger
September 27, 2023
Excellent service
J'ai rien à dire sur votre service continuer votre merveilleux travail merci à vous !!!

Your profile picture
Melanie guenette
September 26, 2023
Merveilleux
Aucun problème pour mon prêt déposer très rapidement

Your profile picture
Mélanief maro4
September 26, 2023
Excellent service ????
?????

Your profile picture
Michael zangari
September 26, 2023
Best financing strategy
Ive been financing products from mdg since 2014. I have over 20 orders with mdg to date. Ive always been treated fairly and everyone from mdg I have ever spoken to, has been extremely knowledgeable and have been able to answer all of my questions with quick and accurate responses.
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience with us, Michael! We really value your business, and it is a privilege to work with you. Thank you for your continuous support of us. We are looking forward to work with you for many years to come.

Your profile picture
Rene
September 26, 2023
Credit repair?
As a customer for over 5 years I've enjoyed the products and the credit reporting which has helped me repair my credit. The only thing I have to say is that sometimes you end up with a customer agent who isn't very knowledgeable and kinda rude , however aside from that it's been a great experience.
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thanks for being a loyal customer, Rene! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your products. We strive to provide exceptional support to our customers, and we are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with some of our team members. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we'll take steps to improve our communication and support.

Your profile picture
Sarah pitt
September 25, 2023
About MDG FINANCIAL
The services was fast and appreciated
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you so much for this positive review, Sarah! It means a lot to us. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Sandra jean
September 25, 2023
Merci rapidité, excellent service
Un enorme merci pour tous

Your profile picture
September 25, 2023
5 star
Nice and friendly system… and also very fast
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! It's much appreciated. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Adam little
September 25, 2023
MDG ROCKS ??
Guys I am sure I'm not alone these days when saying my credit is not what it use to be . MDG not only got me set up with my 85 inch TV but also a side loan to help pay down some pesky bills that creep up on us also the flexibility in payments schedule and amounts make it so your not strapped from pay to pay . Thanks MDG ADAM
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Adam! It has been our absolute pleasure to work with you, and we hope that you return soon.

Your profile picture
Karl weast
September 25, 2023
MDG Rules !!!! Excellent Service Model.
I've been so happy, ever since my daughter told me about this site, she found on Facebook. They have great values in how to win customers and offer great package deals, at reasonable prices. You made a Life Long member & customer out of me! Great Job guys!!!
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Karl! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
David pichie
September 25, 2023
Great service
I seen an add advertising xbox X with Diablo 4, from MDG , my nephew deals with them and never had problem , so I decided to try them out , great service I received throughout the whole process. Thank you: MDG
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, David! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We are looking forward to work with you again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!