MDG Review
Your profile picture
David Sisenstein
August 11, 2022
Great company!
The prices might be a little high, but it’s a great place to deal with! This is great for those of us who have had credit problems in the past but make good money now! The have really flexible payments also. I have had some issues recently and they rearranged my payment schedule to fit MY needs!
Reply from MDG
1 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, David! It means so much to us when our customers appreciate the hard work. We are looking forward to hear from you in the future.

Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

4.0/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

4.0/1035 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
67%
4
80% Complete (danger)
7%
3
80% Complete (danger)
3%
2
80% Complete (danger)
2%
1
80% Complete (danger)
18%

Your profile picture
Ryan cardinal
October 3, 2022
Best online store hands down
MDG is the best way to go if you need to get back on your feet, I really like the financing options as you have the choice to change payment arrangements.
Reply from MDG
19 hours ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us, Ryan! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our customers. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Catarina dos santos
October 3, 2022
Exellent service
Pick item ,spoke to a customer representative and within a week got my TV ,great service ,recommended
Reply from MDG
19 hours ago
Thank you for this great review, Catarina! It has been our absolute pleasure to assist you, and we hope to work with you again soon.

Your profile picture
Jason mcmullen
October 1, 2022
Great products, quick shipping. Very dedicated staff.
I have bought several items from MDG. I am very satisfied with every aspect of MDG. Highly recommended.
Reply from MDG
yesterday
Thank you for recommending us in your review, Jason! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, and we are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service. Once again, thanks for your loyalty.

Your profile picture
Dustin brick
September 30, 2022
Way
MDG is a great way to finance. Friendly knowledgable staff make for a great experience.
Reply from MDG
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Dustin! We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
John t cromarty
September 28, 2022
service
it was a great experince dealing with MDG and will deal with them again and als send others your way
Reply from MDG
5 days ago
Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us, John! We hope to work with you again soon.

Your profile picture
Michael dennique
September 26, 2022
Excellent business practices
Most remarkable in financial arrangements and professional communications along with excellent customer service and service call solutions
Reply from MDG
7 days ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Michael! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Your profile picture
Terri sheppard
September 26, 2022
Great people
Have a great crew and understanding people ??
Reply from MDG
7 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, Terri! We really appreciate your business and we are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
John potter
September 26, 2022
Happpy feet
Just great that some people still want to help others in this world.
Reply from MDG
8 days ago
Thank you for such a nice words, John! It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers and to help as much as we can. We hope to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Fabienne anne rivette
September 24, 2022
Impeccable service
Great staff. Hard working people. Who are always there to answer questions and satisfied customer's needs! I can say again their service is impeccable! Thank a lot for the opportunity, you give all customer who knock at your door! God bless you all!
Reply from MDG
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Fabienne Anne! it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off. We hope to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Steffon samaroo
September 24, 2022
5 star
Live it
Reply from MDG
8 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Steffon! It's much appreciated.

Your profile picture
Margarita martinez
September 22, 2022
Love everything I have purchased
Great company. Gives you an opportunity to get items you need at great prices to pay off slowly as you build up your credit. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Reply from MDG
12 days ago
Thank you for recommending us in your review, Margarita! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Ray henry
September 21, 2022
Deals deals deals
Very good service and pricings as well. Products good brand names and descent payments..
Reply from MDG
12 days ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-stars review, Ray! We continuously strive to provide you with the best possible service. We are looking forward to work with you in the future.

Your profile picture
Joseph romero
September 21, 2022
The best!
MDG is the best financing company around! I have been financing items through them for 4 years now and I wouldn't go with another company ever as long as they keep up their quality service!
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer, Joseph! Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Ginger o'malley
September 16, 2022
Amazing
Amazing deals and very user friendly! Have recommended to family and friends !
Reply from MDG
15 days ago
We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about, Ginger! We are looking forward to hear from you in the future as well.

Your profile picture
Jolynn patsy
September 16, 2022
Great company
I love MDG and all the offer.
Reply from MDG
15 days ago
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Jolynn! We’re glad that you enjoyed our service.

Your profile picture
Adam graham
September 15, 2022
MDG service
Great company, high credit limits, and fantastic and friendly customer service skills.
Reply from MDG
19 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Adam! Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every customer’s experience is a memorable one. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
James fields
September 14, 2022
Good items
Good items at a decent price
Reply from MDG
19 days ago
Thank you for this fantastic rating, James! It has been our absolute pleasure to work with you, and we hope that you return soon.

Your profile picture
Eric pelletier
September 13, 2022
Love the customers service
Thanks To Muhammad for the great support i really enjoy my Oculus Quest 2 ....
Reply from MDG
21 days ago
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us, Eric! Muhammad will be happy to know that you enjoyed his service. We are looking forward to hear from you again soon.

Your profile picture
Katelyn sparkes
September 12, 2022
Lost item.
Ordered an item through this company. Actually have ordered many things. But this specific item has been nothing but grief. Ordered a smoker on July 8th, was supposed to receive it July 18th, still have not received said item, apparently it’s lost in the mail, yet they can continue to take payments out of my account for something I have yet to receive. No answers as to why this is happening just a huge run around. Finally talked to them today to cancel said order and get a refund and was told will take a while for this to happen. Can take the money out of my account no problem but apparently putting it back is a huge issue. Not a very happy customer.
Reply from MDG
21 days ago
We are sorry to hear that your experience with your recent order was not an amazing one, Katelyn! We strive to provide the best experience we can for our customers, on one side, with following the procedure in such cases, on the other side. As per your recent request, the order is cancelled and the refund is posted. For more inquiries, please reach our Customer Care Team directly on 1-800-906-0976 ext. 370.

Your profile picture
C m
September 10, 2022
Très bon service
Toujours été bien servis et bien répondu je recommande et ça fait depuis 2020 suis avec vous et jamais eu de problème
Reply from MDG
20 days ago
Merci d'être notre fidèle client. Votre recommandation est très appréciée.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!