Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

3.8/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

3.8/477 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
57%
4
80% Complete (danger)
10%
3
80% Complete (danger)
5%
2
80% Complete (danger)
4%
1
80% Complete (danger)
21%

Your profile picture
Nicole g
March 4, 2021
Not disappointed
I love how easy it is to order and the delivery was fast too.
Reply from MDG
55 minutes ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nicole! We really appreciate the support and look forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Philip monton
March 2, 2021
MDG all the way
It’s my fourth transaction from MDG since 2018... no hassle, fast shipping perfect products... very friendly team.... more power MDG...
Reply from MDG
2 days ago
We are very happy to read about your experience. We work hard to keep our clients happy and we are glad that we can keep doing what we love because of wonderful customers like you. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated.

Your profile picture
J m
February 28, 2021
Awesome Company
I bought an Asus ROG Zephyrus 17.3” Gaming Laptop (i7-10750H/GeForce RTX 2060/16GB/1TB/Win 10) this thing is a beast love my new laptop.. Was and easy process fast service got my laptop on the day they said .. no complaints here will recommend to friends and others..
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and share a word about us! We're so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience and look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.

Your profile picture
Robert rivera
February 26, 2021
MDG is Great
Excellent service and reasonable prices you can afford. Love MDG.And highly recommended people to give it a try .Thanks MDG for your service
Reply from MDG
3 days ago
Thank you so much! Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Hope to continue this relationship for many years to come so please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in the future.

Your profile picture
Melanie gerula
February 22, 2021
Amazing
I've gotten two tvs from this company and the deals were fantastic. Quick and easy communication, fast delivery and awesome warranty plans as well. Will use again in the future.
Reply from MDG
9 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Melanie! Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Enjoy all your products and please let us know if we can help in the future.

Your profile picture
Nathan barcellos
February 19, 2021
So far so good!
So far so good! Edward T is very helpful and knows so much thank you and cant wait to get my stuff shipped!
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
Thank you so much! We're happy to hear Edward was able to help and make your experience such a positive one. We hope you'll enjoy your new purchase and please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

Your profile picture
Alex evans
February 18, 2021
Sent me broken laptop
Laptop doesn't work, they sent me a broken one that they tried to fix.
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
Thank you for your review, Alex! We're so sorry to hear your laptop arrived broken. All items are brand new, they are not pre-opened and come directly from the manufacturer to us to you but sometimes ended up being damaged during the transport. We'd be happy to resolve this and earn back your business. Please email us your order ID number at ivanav@mdg.com so that we can locate the account or give us a call at 1-800-906-0976 x 370 and we'll organize a replacement.

Your profile picture
Kathryn playford
February 18, 2021
Great Company
Products have been great and shipped just as stated and on time
Reply from MDG
15 days ago
Thank you so much, Kathryn! We’re thrilled to hear such great feedback and would be happy to serve you in the forthcoming years.

Your profile picture
Jay grandchamp
February 16, 2021
Satisfied customer
I would recommend MDG to my family n friends and all! I am very satisfied with my sectional, love it!!!
Reply from MDG
16 days ago
Thank you so much! We're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. We hope to serve you again and please let all your friends and family know about us. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service.

Your profile picture
Travis tschetter
February 15, 2021
Travis Tschetter
I am very happy with the service that I have gotten from MDG I recommend everybody and even I recommended all of my friends to shop with them Mdg amazing service I’m happy I would be shopping in the future with MDG
Reply from MDG
16 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Travis! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to continue this relationship for many years to come.

Your profile picture
Aldo balam bautista palafox
February 12, 2021
Lie with prices, last price and charges change
If you don't check your payments they never tell you about excessive charges and extras that you don't require before. So careful with your payments and check your final amaunt. Never trust in the system like me
Reply from MDG
16 days ago
Thank you for your review! Everything is provided online to you and all fees are included in the contract so that nothing is hidden and it is to be reviewed before the order is shipped. You can also review and track your payments, balance and more under the Manage My Payments Tab in your MDG account. If you’d like to, you can always send us a message with the ID number or give us a call at 1-800-906-0975 x 340 and we could go over it with you for peace of mind.

Your profile picture
Alvin antoine
February 12, 2021
Alvin Antoine
So far everything has been amazing I'm very satisfied with products and the prices I will be referring my friends and family to mdg...........
Reply from MDG
16 days ago
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help in any way in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Ryan watchmaker
February 10, 2021
I love you guys
It is my daughters sweet 16 and it's also a covid lockdown. My wallet was tight and I've already gotten so much but, it didn't seem enough. Last minute I remembered, I had a MDG account with credit on it. I got a laptop, this would be the second laptop i got from MDG. The first one is 4 years old and still the best computer in the house. Now my daughter is getting one. This company does charge a hell of a lot of interest but, in the long run I don't even notice the payments being taken. That I'd pay for again and again.
Reply from MDG
21 days ago
Thanks for your review, Ryan! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you purchase the perfect gift for your daughter. We hope she will enjoy the new laptop. We look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come, so please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Your profile picture
Joseph quattrocchi
February 10, 2021
Existing customers treated very poorly
Made a purchase that I cancelled prior to delivery. After the cancellation my available credit was placed on hold for 90 days as a result of me canceling an order. What creditor would suspend someone’s available credit because they canceled an order. Completely unreal. Good thing there are other pay as you options out there like FlexShopper or Progressive Leasing
Reply from MDG
21 days ago
Thank you for your review, Joseph and we're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. Being a financing company we must take precautions when lending to prospective customers. Your credit will be available within 3 months. You can call us at 1-800-906-0976 x 356 and we'll provide you with more details.

Your profile picture
Nick
February 9, 2021
This is gonna sound fake
So, I'm a 40 year old man who destroyed his credit, just absolutely trashed it, as a teen in the 90s and never really got around to fixing it. I ordered a computer from MDG and, after a few initial hiccups with the verification of my address got everything set up. I LOVE my computer (I'm writing this on it now) and, after a year of payments, I know have a credit card and auto financing. Every time they would ask me about the loan I have out already. I couldn't figure it out until finally someone mentioned MDG and it all clicked, they built my credit THAT FAST. THANK YOU MDG!!!
Reply from MDG
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nick! Our goal was and nowadays is to make shopping affordable and possible for everyone regardless of their credit score. Hearing that we were able to help make your experience such a positive one is the best thing we could hope for. Enjoy your new computer and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Your profile picture
Louis hooks
February 8, 2021
Yes
Tv 85" work great
Reply from MDG
24 days ago
Thank you for your review, Louis! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new TV. As a matter of fact, we're looking forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Jess lapierre
February 6, 2021
Intérêt
Vous chargez bcps trop d’intérêt je penses que vous devriez diminuer vos intérêt par contre le service client est excellent les gens aleksandra et mohammad son tres gentil et font un excellent service livraison des meuble quand meme assez rapidement
Reply from MDG
25 days ago
Merci de votre avis et de nous avoir fait confiance pour vous servir ! Le taux d'intérêt est basé sur votre évaluation et est différent pour chacun. En outre, plus le solde diminue rapidement, moins vous payez d'intérêts et plus vous économisez d'argent. Si vous avez des questions, appelez-nous et nous serons heureux de vous fournir plus de détails.

Your profile picture
Christina cornille-bruce
February 5, 2021
Could not be happier
I first bought 2 computers they are great work perfectly and more than price comparable love the fact i can make scgeduled payments or extra payments any time i choose first buy was a little stretched out verifying everything but actually glad they did after that went quick and smoothe. Very pleased. Then I bought a new phone price was great less than most places for the exact same model this purchase went very quickly since didn't have to verify everything this time and didnt even have to make first payment this time so for anyone with less than perfect credit which I am thank you divorce a few years back this is a great option to the crazy pricey rent to own places and again love the fact I can pay as quickly as I choose and not paying the extra interest that way can send minimum payment or any extra I choose. Thank you Mdg couldn't be happier and thank you for giving me a chance when others wouldn't
Reply from MDG
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Christina! We cannot achieve this success without you as our customer. Your satisfaction is our number one concern and we promise to stay reliable.

Your profile picture
Judy rigby
February 4, 2021
Love my matters just what i want. Came fast and pack good
Good and nice matters. Will order again.
Reply from MDG
28 days ago
Thanks for the review, Judy! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new mattress and look forward to serving you again.

Your profile picture
Brian hayworth
February 4, 2021
Not good for ppl with bad credit
Not good for anyone with sub par credit. Tou literally are adding insane debt on for junk items. Ive been disgruntled with my products since day one. The couch has steadily fallen apart every single day, and computer doesn’t work. So within 7 months of payments now invested 700$ I have two shitty products and still owe them 2k I’ve called to try and haggle them down they won’t budge which I understand. I signed up. That’s my mistake. Don’t make the same mistake as me.. now I’ve fixed my credit and simply will have this negative remark on it from mdg because no way I could afford to pay 2800 for broken products.. Soo where I thought I was getting help. I actually got crushed. Mdg is literally the worst rent to own or finance type service. I would recommend rent a center or Aaron’s ten out of ten times over this. Atleast they’re products are very nice. Msg totally ripped me off and won’t even settle with me. I mean I literally have to come out of pocket 3k to buy crappy items. Even though I’m ready to settle up 24 months before our contract ends I some how owe the same price..
Reply from MDG
28 days ago
Thanks for your review, Brian! We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our products and services. All items are brand new and come from the manufacturer to us, to you. You don't rent them, but you own them from day one. As per the ticket created in April regarding your order, you have been satisfied with the sectional and the laptop received and if there have been any complaints, you should report them sooner. In addition, everything is provided to you online, you can check your balance, your payments and much more through your MDG account. You can contact us at 1-800-906-0975 x 370 and we'll review all of this together for peace of mind.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!