Authentic Customer Reviews

See What Others Have Said

3.8/5



Collecting

This company collects reviews.



MDG Website

MDG

3422 Old Capitol Trail, PMB# 1993

Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Tel: 1-800-906-0975

support@mdg.com


Write a Review

Average user rating

3.8/687 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
58%
4
80% Complete (danger)
9%
3
80% Complete (danger)
5%
2
80% Complete (danger)
4%
1
80% Complete (danger)
22%

Your profile picture
Keegan love
January 26, 2022
Caution!
Caution! This company will steal your money! After changing banks they refused to cancel my PAD - against federal and provincial law! STAY AWAY! Now in litigation. Want to join? Email dklove2020@hotmail.com
Reply from MDG
15 hours ago
Hi Keegan, we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please be advised that we are doing our best to resolve this in a timely matter and so that both sides can be satisfied with the resolution.

Your profile picture
Cecil roberts
January 25, 2022
All good
All it fine good
Reply from MDG
15 hours ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Cecil! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Your profile picture
Harry lowe
January 18, 2022
Do not buy here
If I could give this place zero stars I would. Do not buy from this place. They over charge you for products and throw miscellaneous charges on your contract. They charged me for a protection plan without telling me, which was disappointing. But I eventually kept it. I ordered a 75" TV that had very dark and couldn't see dark scenes even with brightness on max and all they told me was to go through samsung like I wasn't paying extra for the protection plan. I was forced to stick with the dark TV and when it got damaged. They still referred me to samsung knowing they can't fix physical damage through the warranty. Then later they said I didn't have the protection plan and I had to argue with them for 30 minutes to prove I did have it. This place is stealing people's money, they are scamming and if you have any issues it will be one sided and they will say anything that will benefit them not the customer. This place is corrupt. Do not buy from this place I warn you. Go to fingerhut even that place is better. I'm now stuck paying for a TV that don't even work. I'm currently at 1,700 bucks for a 75" samsung TV even after paying on it for a year I'm at 1,700 dollars owed on a broken TV.
Reply from MDG
6 days ago
We apologize for the issue you are experiencing. Both times when you reported issues with TV, you were referred to Samsung because item was still under manufacturer's warranty. If Samsung was unable to help, you could always call us back to report it so we can assist you further. Any discrepancies with the contract or something unclear should be reported as well. Unfortunately, there is a past due on your Account at the moment so for any questions regarding it, you can reach us directly on 1-800-906-0975 ext. 366.

Your profile picture
Nicole renee lockett
January 17, 2022
IT WORKS FOR EVERYONE
A VERY GOOD WAY TO BUILD CREDIT
Reply from MDG
8 days ago
We’re so grateful on your 5-star review, Nicole! It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. We are looking forward to hear from you again.

Your profile picture
Nydia rivera
January 17, 2022
Great experience!
To my surprise, I was approved very quickly. The staff were very professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions. They informed me on how to track my purchase through their website, which is awesome. I can't wait to receive my new laptop.
Reply from MDG
9 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Nydia! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Your profile picture
Chantal gagné
January 14, 2022
Oculus quest 2
Très satisfait de MDG Service courtois et rapidité de livraison.. Troisième achat et toujours aussi bien servi Je recommande fortement

Your profile picture
Justus stroud
January 14, 2022
Love it here
This is my fourth product purchase. MDG has taken care of me. No issues. Products come before expected date. Still using my 65inch Samsung tv. King sized bed was a major upgrade. And when my washing machine went out, MDG came through with a great product. Now I am just waiting on my laptop.
Reply from MDG
12 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Justus! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Your profile picture
Tyrone robinson
January 13, 2022
Ps5
Very good
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Tyrone! We are so grateful.

Your profile picture
Yummieelmo69
January 13, 2022
Love dealing with this business
Very easy to complete everything online fast and very nice service and very pleasent staff and know what they are talking about with fast and prompt service
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and 5-star rating as well. We hope to see you again soon.

Your profile picture
Dominic bourassa
January 13, 2022
super
meme livraison exelente et service

Your profile picture
Karen butler (labadie)
January 12, 2022
Wonderful experience!
It was so easy to order!
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review, Karen! Thanks for sharing your rating with us, it's much appreciated.

Your profile picture
Brian lohr
January 12, 2022
Slow processing slower shipping times
I paid for the expedited order. Still took 3 days to process and by the looks of it 3 weeks to receive product. Why did I pay for it to be expedited??!!
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Hi Brian, you have paid for priority processing for returning customers, which means that we will expedite review and invoice of your order. Large TVs are shipped by CEVA, it's scheduled delivery and takes 9-15 business days approximately.

Your profile picture
Mélanie barrette casista
January 12, 2022
Third command with mdg
Awesome service. Easy to command love this compagny for the person have bad credit like us…!
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Melanie! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Your profile picture
Mike
January 12, 2022
Well keep ordering from mdg
Ordered a lot throw mdg coustmer for 4 year and never had a problem
Reply from MDG
13 days ago
Thank you for your loyalty, Mike! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Your profile picture
Emilie theriault
January 12, 2022
Excellent
Rapide, facile et efficace

Your profile picture
Tatiana bellemare
January 12, 2022
Bon service
Bon service à la clientèle. Je recommande !

Your profile picture
Philly-d-block
January 12, 2022
A GOOD PLACE TO START!!!
Love MDG, this is second order from them and I love it. They have great options and great payments plans, and delivery dates that you can place for your convenience. Thanks MDG for great customer service and great products.
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Philly! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope we could be of service again.

Your profile picture
Cruz juan
January 11, 2022
Great service
Was easy to order.
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
Thank you for 5-star rating! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.

Your profile picture
Jeanne poulin
January 11, 2022
Better than most .
Easy terms and payments are affordable and easy. Love this company.
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, Jeanne! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

Your profile picture
P mcfarlane
January 11, 2022
Amazing
I assigned up with MDG a year ago I bought a phone I paid it off now I have a TV and a PS5 and I'm looking forward to enjoying that MDG is amazing I've never had an issue
Reply from MDG
14 days ago
We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. We are looking forward to hear from you soon.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

About MDG

MDG brings leading consumer financing programs to customers through U.S.A and Canada.
Even with imperfect credit, MDG considers everyone regardless of your credit history or score.
Financing and ecommerce made easy!